You are here

Who we are

President - Jodi Nesbitt

Secretary Treasurer - Stacey Ferguson

1st Vice President - Julie Kotsis

Recording Secretary - Paula Bastien Stedman

If your wish to contact any Unifor Local 240 Executive Members please send an email to

Trustee - Angela Divitaris

Trustee - Jolayne Janisse

Trustee - Tena MacLean

Sargeant at Arms - Mark Radvanyi

Guide - Tammy Dunford

Retiree's - Len Campbell

Youth Advisor - Michelle Boots

Health & Safety - Eric Mailloux



Beach Grove Golf & Country Club - Paul Roy

CAA South Central ON - Janet Buston

Canadian Salt Ltd. - Mary Beth Nantais

Unifor Local 200 & 444 Building Corp. - D'Agnolo

Unifor Local 195 Office - Tim Fitzgerald

Unifor Local 200 Office - Madeleine Levasseur

Unifor Local 2458 Office - Nancy Ridsdale

Unifor Local 444 Office - Tena MacLean

Ford Security Guards - Lindsay Beneteau

Ford Motor Co. Canada Office - Mark Radvanyi

Freeds - Karren Burdge

Green Shield Canada - Paula Bastien Stedman

Harmony In Action - Tonya Hennin

Hudson's Bay - Rita Knowles

Motor City Community Credit Union - Jolayne Janisse

Windsor Star - Julie Kotsis-Wilder

Giovanni Caboto Club - Marybeth Punzalan