You are here

Who we are

President - Jodi Nesbitt

jodilocal240@gmail.com

519-818-1606

Secretary Treasurer - Stacey Ferguson

staceylocal240@gmail.com

519-981-9220

1st Vice President - Julie Kotsis

julie.kotsis@gmail.com

519-995-7642

Recording Secretary - Paula Bastien Stedman

paula.stedman@greenshield.ca

519-562-0814

Trustee - Angela Divitaris

angelalocal240@gmail.com

Trustee - Jolayne Janisse

jolaynej@mcccu.com

Trustee - Tena MacLean

tmaclean@uni444.ca

Sargeant at Arms - Mark Radvanyi

mradvany@ford.com

Guide - Tammy Dunford

tammy.dunford@greenshield.ca

Retiree's - Len Campbell

lenandcathy2276@gmail.com

Youth Advisor - Allen Bistany

bist_all@hotmail.com

Chairpersons

Beach Grove Golf & Country Club - Paul Roy

pgapete2003@yahoo.com

CAA South Central ON - Janet Buston

jb2@caasco.ca

Canadian Salt Ltd. - Mary Beth Nantais

mnantais@windsorsalt.com

Unifor Local 200 & 444 Building Corp. - Rob Gibson

rgibson.uni444@outlook.com

Unifor Local 195 Office - Tim Fitzgerald

timlocal195@cogeco.net

Unifor Local 200 Office - Madeleine Levasseur

maddy2007@uniforlocal200.org

Unifor Local 2458 Office - Nancy Ridsdale

info@uniforlocal2458.ca

Unifor Local 444 Office - Tena MacLean

tmaclean@uni444.ca

Ford Security Guards - Lindsay Beneteau

lbenete1@ford.com

Ford Motor Co. Canada Office - Mark Radvanyi

mradvany@ford.com

Freeds - Karren Burdge

karren@freeds.com

Green Shield Canada - Paula Bastien Stedman

paula.stedman@greenshield.ca

Harmony In Action - Tonya Hennin

tonyahennin@gmail.com

Hudson's Bay - Rita Knowles

rtnrth@hotmail.com

Motor City Community Credit Union - Jolayne Janisse

jolaynej@mcccu.com

Windsor Star - Julie Kotsis-Wilder

julie.kotsis@gmail.com